Book Signing Event at Jan’s Paperbacks


When I decided to publish MASSIVE WASTE OF TALENT, it was a far thought to the idea of promoting it with book signings. I didn’t envision public events for the story collection. I just wasn’t sure if bookstores would get on board.
I’m glad that I was wrong. Enter Gary Corbin, author of the Mountain Man series and Lyin’ in Judgement. Gary has convinced me to press the flesh for this story collection, and Jan’s Paperbacks has also been hugely supportive.
fink_body-2On March 18th (Saturday) starting at 11 am, Gary and I will be signing our books. The event should go on until about 2 pm.
So if you are in the Beaverton area, stop by for a sneak peak at MASSIVE WASTE OF TALENT, take a selfie with the authors, and buy a book or two while you’re there. Jan’s is a terrific bookstore and that’s what rainy Saturdays in the Northwest are for, AMIRIGHT?
While I’m on the subject, one of my other critique partners, Kelly Garrett, will have her debut novel, THE LAST TO DIE, published by Poisoned Pen Press in April. She also has a story in the most recent Poisoned Pen Anthology. Buy that AFTER you buy MASSIVE WASTE OF TALENT.
Leave a Reply

