Day 3 – 2008 Willamette Writer’s Conference


Today, Sunday, is Day 3 of the conference. Breakfast was good, they added corn tortilla strips to the eggs and offered salsa. I caught an elf taking my dirty plate this time, but no gold…or is that leprechauns?

I’m sitting next to this guy who is so hitting on this young lady. I should say chick, but that is really disrespectful, shame on you for thinking it.

One thing I learned this weekend: Screenwriters are players. If I were single, I would definitely write movies.

 

Leave a Reply

